back to grants and scholarships page


UNB School of Law

Law Foundation of PEI Centennial Scholarships were presented to UNB students Zachary Tweel (Entrance scholarship) and Lucas MacArthur (Upper Year scholarship) at the October 2017 Law Academic Awards Night ceremony. Presentations were made by Law Professor John McEvoy .

Pictured:  Professor McEvoy (left), Zachary Tweel (center) and Luca MacArthur (right)